By clicking"Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device to improve website navigation, analyze website usage and support our marketing activities. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Master Phonemos with our video tutorials

Our expert Andreas explains how you can use Phonemos efficiently so that you have the skills you need to make the most of Phonemos.
Contact us

Basic functions and use cases

In this video, you will learn about the most important functions of our wiki. We use specific application examples to show you how Phonemos can make your day-to-day work easier. We provide you with the skills you need to manage and share your organization's knowledge centrally in one place.

Commenting and versioning made easy

Would you like to work together with your employees in a carefree and uncomplicated way? With the Phonemos comment function, nothing stands in the way of collaboration between teams. Thanks to the versioning function, it's easy to retrieve previous versions of a page. Get the best out of our wiki with this tutorial.

Increase your efficiency, work with templates

In this tutorial, we explain how you can create templates in Phonemos. Templating not only saves you a lot of time, but also the entire team, thus contributing to more efficient collaboration.

Use macros, create a news feed and stay informed

This video shows you how to use the "recently changed" and "recently added" macros in Phonemos. We will also show you how to set up a news feed in just a few minutes. This way you will always be informed about the most important changes.

Overcoming language barriers thanks to automatic translation

You can easily translate your content directly in Phonemos. This means that your organization's knowledge is not only accessible at any time, but is also always available in all languages relevant to your team. In this tutorial, you will learn how to make your content available in multiple languages.

Manage the permissions of your Phonemos instance

In this tutorial, we explain how you can easily manage permissions. This allows you to ensure that critical or data protection-relevant content can only be viewed by the relevant people.

Single sign-on right from the start, at no additional cost

Single Sign On is included with Phonemos right from the start. In this video you will learn about the different ways you can use SSO. With SSO, logging into your instance is easy. Furthermore, logging in with SSO contributes to security so that your organization's knowledge is safe and secure.

Document chaos is a thing of the past, thanks to file stacks

In this video, we explain how you can use Phonemos to store your documents in an organized and structured way. This way, your documents are centralized and securely accessible. This makes it easier and quicker to find the knowledge you need.

What features do you need?

In this video, we show you the different Phonemos subscription models, which features are included and how you can save money with Viewers & Users. This way, you'll know which offer you can use to make your organization's knowledge optimally accessible.

Protect confidential content with Zones

In this tutorial, we explain how you can use Zones to protect confidential content and optimize your workflows. Assign authorizations to your liking, for specific users or for entire groups.

Organize your wiki with metadata and labels

In this video you will learn how to use metadata and labels to organize your wiki optimally. We also show you practical examples of how to use these features.

"Very chic and smart tool that is firmly part of my everyday work. I wouldn't want to miss it at all."
Christoph Schaad, Head of Service Management eOperations Switzerland

Phonemos offers a seamless user experience and since its launch we have seen an explosion in collaborative documentation.

Daniel Hafner
,
Application manager and ICT project manager
No items found.

Try it out for free?

That's possible! If you have any questions in the meantime, please feel free to contact us via chat.
Test now

Wenn Sie auf "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" klicken, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu, um die Navigation auf der Website zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren und unsere Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.

Meistere Phonemos mit unseren Video-Tutorials

Unser Experte Andreas erklärt dir wie du Phonemos effizient einsetzen kannst, damit du über die notwendigen Skills verfügst, Phonemos optimal zu nutzen.
Kontaktiere uns

Grundsätzliche Funktionen und Use Cases

In diesem Video lernst du die wichtigsten Funktionen unseres Wikis kennen. Wir zeigen dir anhand von bestimmten Anwendungsbeispielen, wie Phonemos dir deinen Arbeitsalltag erleichtern kann. Wir liefern dir die nötigen Skills damit du das Wissen deiner Organisation zentralisiert an einem Ort verwalten und teilen kannst.

Kommentieren und Versionieren leicht gemacht

Du möchtest unbeschwert und unkompliziert mit deinen Mitarbeitenden zusammenarbeiten? Mit der Kommentar-Funktion von Phonemos steht der Kollaboration zwischen Teams nichts mehr im Weg. Dank der Versionierungs-Funktion ist es ein Einfaches, frühere Versionen einer Page abzurufen. Hole mit diesem Tutorial das Beste aus unserem Wiki heraus.

Steigere deine Effizienz, arbeite mit Templates

In diesem Tutorial erklären wir dir, wie du in Phonemos Templates erstellen kannst. Durch Templating sparst du nicht nur dir selbst, sondern dem gesamten Team viel Zeit und trägst so zu effizienterer Zusammenarbeit bei.

Nutze Makros, erstelle einen News Feed und bleibe informiert

Dieses Video informiert dich darüber, wie du die "recently changed" und "recently added" Makros in Phonemos nutzen kannst. Weiter zeigen wir dir, wie du innerhalb von wenigen Minuten einen News Feed einrichten kannst. So bleibst du über die wichtigsten Änderungen immer informiert.

Sprachbarrieren überwinden dank automatischer Übersetzung

Du kannst deine Inhalte ganz einfach direkt in Phonemos übersetzen. So ist das Wissen deiner Organisation nicht nur jederzeit abrufbar, sondern steht auch immer in allen für dein Team relevanten Sprachen zur Verfügung. In diesem Tutorial erfährst du wie du deine Inhalte Mehrsprachig bereitstellen kannst.

Verwalte die Berechtigungen deiner Phonemos Instanz

In diesem Tutorial erklären wir dir, wie du Berechtigungen ganz einfach managen kannst. Damit kannst du sicherstellen, das kritische oder Datenschutzrelevante Inhalte nur von den zuständigen Personen eingesehen werden können.

Single Sign On von Anfang an, ohne zusätzliche Kosten

Single Sign On ist bei Phonemos von Beginn weg inklusive. In diesem Video erfährst du, welche verschiedenen Möglichkeit du hast um SSO zu verwenden. Mit SSO ist die Anmeldung in deine Instanz ein Leichtes. Weiter trägt das LogIn mit SSO zur Sicherheit bei, damit das Wissen deiner Organisation auch sicher und geschützt ist.

Dokumenten-Chaos war Gestern, dank File Stacks

In diesem Video erklären wir dir, wie du mit Phonemos deine Dokumente organisiert und strukturiert ablegen kannst. So sind deine Dokumente zentralisiert und sicher abrufbar. Dies trägt zur besseren und schnelleren Auffindbarkeit von notwendigem Wissen bei.

Welche Features brauchst du?

In diesem Video zeigen wir dir die verschiedenen Abo-Modelle von Phonemos, welche Features inklusive sind und wie du mit Viewers & Users Geld sparen kannst. So bist du darüber informiert, mit welchem Angebot du das Wissen deiner Organisation optimal abrufbar machen kannst.

Vertrauliche Inhalte schützen mit Zones

In diesem Tutorial erklären wir dir, wie du mit Zones vertrauliche Inhalte schützen und deine Workflows optimieren kannst. Erteile Berechtigungen nach deinem Gusto, für bestimmte User oder gleich für ganze Gruppen.

Dein Wiki organisieren mit Metadaten und Labels

In diesem Video lernst du, wie du Metadaten und Labels benutzen kannst um dein Wiki optimal zu organisieren. Daneben zeigen wir dir auch praktische Anwendungsbeispiele dieser Features.

"Sehr schickes und smartes Tool, das fest in meinen Arbeitsalltag gehört. Ich möchte es keinesfalls missen."
Christoph Schaad, Leiter Service Management eOperations Schweiz

Phonemos bietet eine reibungslose Benutzererfahrung, und seit der Einführung erleben wir eine wahre Explosion an kollaborativer Dokumentation.

Daniel Hafner
,
Applikationsverantwortlicher und ICT-Projektleiter
No items found.

Kostenlos ausprobieren?

Das geht! Falls du in der Zwischenzeit Fragen haben solltest, darfst du dich gerne via Chat bei uns melden.
Jetzt testen