By clicking"Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device to improve website navigation, analyze website usage and support our marketing activities. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Functioning knowledge management lays the foundation for a learning organization and thus its ability to innovate and compete.

Make better decisions, increase productivity, and optimize your team's performance with a tool that allows you to easily and effectively collaborate with your team and customers

Knowledge management is a critical aspect of any organization

It involves the process of capturing, distributing and effectively using information and knowledge within an organization. With the right tools and practices, you can easily access and share knowledge, leading to improved decision making, increased productivity and better overall performance.

Phonemos is a powerful knowledge management tool. It allows you to create a central repository of information where team members can easily access and share knowledge. With Phonemos you can create and organize pages, documents and other content, making it easy for your team to find the information they need when they need it.
Request demo
Abstract representation of Phonemos

Simultaneous editing

Another important aspect of knowledge management is collaboration. Phonemos allows team members to collaborate and contribute to pages and documents in real time, making it easy to share ideas and knowledge and improve overall performance.

Robust search function

Phonemos also offers a robust search feature that lets you find what you're looking for quickly and easily. You can search through all your pages and documents, and even filter your results by tags or contributors.

Customize & Integrate

In addition to these features, Phonemos is also highly customizable. You can set permissions, create custom templates, and even integrate with other tools like Jira to ensure your team is always working with the most up-to-date information.

We grow with you

In addition to all the features, Phonemos is also highly scalable. It can be customized to meet the needs of your growing team and organization, providing the perfect solution for managing your team's workflow and communications.
"Very chic and smart tool that is firmly part of my everyday work. I wouldn't want to miss it at all."
Christoph Schaad, Head of Service Management eOperations Switzerland

Phonemos offers a seamless user experience and since its launch we have seen an explosion in collaborative documentation.

Daniel Hafner
,
Application manager and ICT project manager
No items found.

Simultaneous editing

All changes can be tracked in real time

Multilingual content

Define in which language the content is written and translate it into Phonemos

Fast support

Our experienced support team is always available via chat, service desk or email.

Powerful editor

The editor can display tables, code snippets, title formatting and much more.

Swiss Made & Hosted

Phonemos is developed in-house and hosted in Switzerland.

Specific sites for your audience

Create different sites with different URLs per instance, with customisable logo & colour scheme.

Try it out for free?

That's possible! If you have any questions in the meantime, please feel free to contact us via chat.
Test now

Wenn Sie auf "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" klicken, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu, um die Navigation auf der Website zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren und unsere Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.

Ein funktionierendes Wissensmanagement legt den Grundstein zur lernenden Organisation und somit deren Innovations- und Konkurrenzfähigkeit

Triff bessere Entscheidungen, steigere die Produktivität und optimiere die Leistung deines Teams mit einem Tool, das es dir ermöglicht, einfach und effektiv mit deinem Team und deinen Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten

Die Wissensverwaltung ist ein kritischer Aspekt jeder Organisation

Sie beinhaltet den Prozess der Erfassung, Verteilung und wirksamen Nutzung von Informationen und Wissen innerhalb einer Organisation. Mit den richtigen Werkzeugen und Praktiken kannst du einfach auf Wissen zugreifen und es teilen, was zu verbesserter Entscheidungsfindung, erhöhter Produktivität und besserer Gesamtleistung führt.

Phonemos ist ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug für die Wissensverwaltung. Es ermöglicht dir, ein zentrales Repository an Informationen zu erstellen, wo Teammitglieder einfach auf Wissen zugreifen und es teilen können. Mit Phonemos kannst du Seiten, Dokumente und anderen Inhalt erstellen und organisieren, wodurch es für dein Team einfach ist, die benötigten Informationen zu finden, wenn sie sie benötigen.
Demo anfordern
Abstrakte Darstellung von Phonemos

Gleichzeitiges Bearbeiten

Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt der Wissensverwaltung ist die Zusammenarbeit. Phonemos ermöglicht es Teammitgliedern, in Echtzeit an Seiten und Dokumenten mitzuarbeiten und zu beitragen, wodurch es einfach ist, Ideen und Wissen zu teilen und die Gesamtleistung zu verbessern.

Robuste Suchfunktion

Phonemos bietet auch eine robuste Suchfunktion, mit der du schnell und einfach finden kannst, was du suchst. Du kannst durch alle deine Seiten und Dokumente suchen und deine Ergebnisse sogar nach Tags oder Beitragenden filtern.

Anpassen & Integrieren

Zusätzlich zu diesen Funktionen ist Phonemos auch hochgradig anpassbar. Du kannst Berechtigungen festlegen, benutzerdefinierte Vorlagen erstellen und sogar andere Tools wie Jira integrieren, um sicherzustellen, dass dein Team immer mit den aktuellsten Informationen arbeitet.

Wir wachsen mit dir

Zusätzlich zu allen Funktionen ist Phonemos auch hoch skalierbar. Es kann an die Anforderungen deines wachsenden Teams und deiner Organisation angepasst werden und bietet die perfekte Lösung für die Verwaltung der Arbeitsabläufe und der Kommunikation deines Teams.
"Sehr schickes und smartes Tool, das fest in meinen Arbeitsalltag gehört. Ich möchte es keinesfalls missen."
Christoph Schaad, Leiter Service Management eOperations Schweiz

Phonemos bietet eine reibungslose Benutzererfahrung, und seit der Einführung erleben wir eine wahre Explosion an kollaborativer Dokumentation.

Daniel Hafner
,
Applikationsverantwortlicher und ICT-Projektleiter
No items found.

Gleichzeitiges Bearbeiten

Alle Änderungen lassen sich in Echtzeit mitverfolgen

Mehrsprachiger Content

Definiere, in welcher Sprache der Inhalt verfasst ist und übersetze ihn in Phonemos

Schneller Support

Unser erfahrener Support steht dir stets via Chat, Service Desk oder Email zur Verfügung.

Mächtiger Editor

Der Editor kann Tabellen, Code-Snippets, Titelformatierungen uvm. darstellen.

Swiss Made & Hosted

Phonemos wird von uns inhouse entwickelt und in der Schweiz gehosted.

Spezifische Sites für dein Publikum

Erstelle pro Instanz verschiedene Sites mit unterschiedlichen URLs, bei denen sich Logo & Farbschema anpassen lassen

Kostenlos ausprobieren?

Das geht! Falls du in der Zwischenzeit Fragen haben solltest, darfst du dich gerne via Chat bei uns melden.
Jetzt testen